Select Page

Wine and Strategy

Breaking through in the wine industry

Consulting and services related to wine, gourmet lifestyle, strategy and organization

When a competence for wine meets business know-how…

Are you looking to rebrand your wine estate, wine shop, restaurant, association or other wine industry organization? Interested in restructuring your portfolio and recalibrating how you approach your target audience? Are you wondering why a real breakthrough seems just out of reach, no matter how hard you work?

My consulting agency is here to help. With degrees in both wine and business, I’ve built my reputation around true expertise in both fields. I work at the crossroads between a heart for wine and a head for the market, drawing on my years in the restaurant, wine and wine marketing fields. Together we’ll develop concepts for success that are tailored precisely to your needs.

The wine world is anything but simple, with target audiences that are diverse and broadly scattered. A carefully crafted strategy is needed to draw the wine industry’s spotlight onto your products and offerings.

Nicole Retter

Nicole Retter

Diplom-Kauffrau & Sommelière

“My passion? Making your wine business a success!”

 

Breaking through in the wine industry

My portfolio reflects the key touchstones for the wine industry, extending from comprehensive analyses and sales concepts to PR strategies and employee training as well as moderation, guided tastings and event management. To help me with these tasks, I’ve constructed a powerful international network with unparalleled expert knowledge that we can activate as the project demands to find the best solution for you and your business.

Here’s the path to new content and strategies!

Seite wählen

Wein und Strategie

Erfolgskonzepte für die Weinbranche

Beratung und Dienstleistung rund um Wein, Genuss, Strategie und Organisation

 

 

Wenn Weinkompetenz auf wirtschaftliches Know-how trifft…

Sie sind Winzer, Weinhändler, Gastronom, ein Verband oder eine Organisation der Weinbranche und interessiert an einer Neupositionierung? Sie möchten Ihr Angebot neu strukturieren und strategisch auf Ihre Zielgruppe anpassen? Sie fragen sich, warum der Erfolg trotz bester Absichten ausbleibt?

Meine Beratungsagentur setzt genau an diesem Punkt an. Ich bin Sommelière und Diplom-Kauffrau, mein Name steht für Kompetenz in Wein und Business. Bei mir treffen Leidenschaft für Wein auf fundiertes betriebswirtschaftliches Know-how und tiefe Marktkenntnis. Vor dem Hintergrund meiner langjährigen Erfahrung in Gastronomie, Weinbranche und Weinmarketing entwickle ich gemeinsam mit Ihnen individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnittene Erfolgskonzepte.

Die Weinwelt ist vielfältig, ihre Zielgruppen sind heterogen und breit gestreut. Unsere durchdachten Erfolgskonzepte für die Weinbranche rücken in diesem Umfeld Ihre Produkte und Angebote in den Fokus.

Nicole Retter

Nicole Retter

Diplom-Kauffrau & Sommelière

„Meine Stärke? Ihr Wein-Business erfolgreicher zu machen!“

 

Erfolgskonzepte für die Weinbranche

Mein Portfolio bildet alle entscheidenden Schnittstellen in der Weinbranche ab und reicht von umfassenden Analysen und Vertriebskonzepten über PR-Strategien und Mitarbeiterschulungen bis hin zu Moderationen, Verkostungen und Eventmanagement. Unterstützt werde ich dabei von einem tragfähigen internationalen Netzwerk, das je nach Projektanforderung das passende Expertenwissen mit einbringt, um die jeweils beste Lösung für Sie und Ihr Business zu bieten.

Neue Inhalte und Strategien gibt es hier!